PHOTOS: Working session between Accra 2023 LOC and TCAG underway at Alisa Hotel

Share online

The Local Organising Committee (LOC) of the 13th African Games, dubbed Accra 2023, and the Technical Committee for the Organisation of the African Games (TCAG) are holding a working session at the Alisa Hotel in Accra.

Mrs. Kadidiatou Kanoute, chairperson for the TCAG, Dr. Decius Chipande, Mr. Penalva Cezar, and Lina Kessy are all in the session which is geared towards discussing all the pertinent issues to ensure the success of the August 2023 event.

Below is a list of LOC members present at the working session

Dr. Kwaku Ofosu-Asare – Chairman for the LOC

Dr. Emmanuel Owusu-Ansah – Chief Operating Officer

Reks Brobbey – Deputy Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Dan Kwaku Yeboah – Member

Ms. Eva Okyere, Esq. – Member

Dr. Mrs. Beatrice Dwumfour Williams – Member

Joyce Datsa – Member

Mr. Ben Nunoo Mensah – Member

Mr. Ahmed Osumanu Halid – Member

Mrs. Kadidiatou Kanoute, chairperson of the Technical Committee for the Organisation of the African Games (TCAG)
Mr. Penalva Cezar, member of the TCAG
Mr. Ahmed Osmanu Halid is a member of the Accra 2023 LOC
Mr. Ben Nunoo Mensah, NOC President of Ghana, is a member of Accra 2023 LOC
Dr. Emmanuel Owusu-Ansah the Chief Operating Officer for Accra 2023
Ahmed Osumanu Halid, Mr. Dan Kwaku Yeboah, and Mr. Penalva Cezar in the session.
Ms. Eva Okyere is the chairperson for the Legal Sub-committee
Dr. Decius Chipande of the TCAG and AU in the working session at the Alisa Hotel
Joyce Datsa is a member of the Accra 2023 LOC
Dr. Mrs. Beatrice Dwumfour Williams is a member of the LOC of Accra 2023 – The 13th African Games
From left – Dr. Emmanuel Owusu-Ansah, Dr. Mrs. Beatrice Dwumfour Williams, Ms. Eva Okyere, Esq., Mr. Ben Nunoo Mensah, and Mr. Reks Brobbey all of the Accra 2023 LOC.


Follow our tweets and stay up to date.

๐Ÿ“ข | #๐—”๐—ณ๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—š๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ฒ๐˜€

โ€ข 10 ๐˜€๐˜๐˜‚๐—ป๐—ป๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ด ๐—ฝ๐—ต๐—ผ๐˜๐—ผ๐˜€ ๐—ณ๐—ฟ๐—ผ๐—บ ๐˜๐—ต๐—ฒ ๐—Ÿ๐—ข๐—– ๐—œ๐—ป๐˜ƒ๐—ถ๐˜๐—ฎ๐˜๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—น ๐—–๐—ต๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ฝ๐—ถ๐—ผ๐—ป๐˜€๐—ต๐—ถ๐—ฝ

๐—ฅ๐—˜๐—”๐—— -


๐Ÿ“ข | #๐—”๐—ณ๐—ฟ๐—ถ๐—ฐ๐—ฎ๐—ป๐—š๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—ฒ๐˜€ | GAA/GOC National Athletics Invitational Championship

โ€ข ๐—ฆ๐—ผ๐—น๐—ผ๐—บ๐—ผ๐—ป ๐—›๐—ฎ๐—บ๐—บ๐—ผ๐—ป๐—ฑ ๐—ฏ๐—ฒ๐—ฎ๐˜๐˜€ ๐—•๐—ผ๐˜๐˜€๐—ถ๐—ผ ๐˜๐—ผ ๐˜„๐—ถ๐—ป ๐—บ๐—ฒ๐—ป'๐˜€ 100๐—บ ๐—ณ๐—ถ๐—ป๐—ฎ๐—น

๐—ฅ๐—˜๐—”๐—— -


More Tweets...